Just When I Thought I Had Life Figured Out…

Beginning Army Life at 30 #NeverTooLate

Beginning Army Life at 30 #NeverTooLate

I didn’t realize I how long I have been away from my blog, it’s amazing how times flies when you are living life, and opportunities are coming your way. My life has taken some twist and turns, great ones I can say, but it made me have to take a hiatus to my blog, but I am glad I am back!!!

From a previous post you know that I lost a lot of weight 95lbs to be exact, which led to me becoming a Certified Cardio Kickboxing Fitness Instructor which was a great joy for me to teach fitness classes. It was something that was totally out of my comfort zones.

I thought I had finally reached success in life I thought I had figured it out. I lost all this weight to become a fitness instructor and I will inspire others to lose weight and I will get a dream job at a gym and work hard for what I want.

Then the unexpected happened. I stumbled upon a dream that I once wanted and desired when I was younger and I realized that I could now make that a reality NOW! I discovered that I could join the army, it sounds crazy, especially that at the time I was 30 years old, not 19, not 20, I was 30. I was nervous, numerous questions soared through my mind and I just went for it. My life as I knew it, would change forever.

Blessings,

Endia

About endiadavis

My name is Endia Davis, I am from a small town in Florida called Palatka. I am a Military Veteran, a Certified Transformational Life Coach. I am here trying to make my mark in the world. My heart's desire is to make an impact on someone's life. One life at a time.
This entry was posted in Army, Fitness, Health, uncategorized, beauty, Life, Military, My Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just When I Thought I Had Life Figured Out…

  1. Dave says:

    Congratulations! My upmost respect for you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

