I Hate Everyone

quote-i-m-free-of-all-prejudices-i-hate-everyone-equally-w-c-fields-61751

These are words that I recently had someone say to me because they were frustrated with other people and wanted to take their frustrations out on me in an attempt to use me to spread their message. This attempt in life NEVER works with me; I refuse to pass on a negative message to others. “Don’t take it personal, I hate everyone not just you.” Are the words that were barked to me.

On the inside, I am thinking, first I am not taking it personal because I love myself and I love life. Secondly, what happened to you that would make someone feel like that and would you someone say this to anyone?

In life, we have a choice to be bitter or be better. I choose to better. No matter what life throws at us we have a choice as to how we will feel, how we choose to allow people to make us feel, and how we will handle what life throws at us. Will you be a casualty of life or will you come back stronger and better.

Rather than hate everyone I choose to love everyone I come in contact with.

 

Blessings xoxo,

Endia

About endiadavis

My name is Endia Davis, I am from a small town in Florida called Palatka. I am a Military Veteran, a Certified Transformational Life Coach. I am here trying to make my mark in the world. My heart's desire is to make an impact on someone's life. One life at a time.
This entry was posted in choice, choices, choose, forgivness, hate, Life, love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

