Happy New Year! It’s Time to Align!

IMG_4305[1]

Who can believe that we are already in 2015. It is an amazing time, to do amazing things. I myself have decided to continue moving from 2014. I have been on vacation for two weeks, but have set myself up for excellence in 2015. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoyed every bit of my vacation including enjoying my friends and families, but I strategically stayed connected and aligned myself with individuals to stay focus and preparing for goals in 2015.

This morning, I will see my mom off to the airport, then 4 hours later, I have a business meeting working towards a goal that has been in my heart for the past few years, but now I am in the right place and the right time to move in that direction. I also have hired a contractor to help me edit a piece of my writing that I have written about three years ago.

What’s my point? Start now get on it. This is your year and your time to get everything that is promised to you. It is your time to receive everything that you have desired. If that desire something you continue to think about, continue to question yourself about get on it.

Align means to place or position yourself in a way that will allow you to be adjusted in a straight line. For me that means to allow yourself to be adjusted to be able to be directed to go forth and be in alignment to move into my destiny.

Don’t be stunted. No matter what keep moving. The on thing that tries to stop me is fear. What if this does not work, I have to counteract that with what if does work.

“Success is stumbling from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm.”
― Winston S. Churchill

Keep Going. Don’t stop! Continue. We all have 365 days to get it right. There is time. No time has been lost, but now is the right time to make your dreams comes true.

Blessings,

Endia xoxoxo

About endiadavis

My name is Endia Davis, I am from a small town in Florida called Palatka. I am a Military Veteran, a Certified Transformational Life Coach. I am here trying to make my mark in the world. My heart's desire is to make an impact on someone's life. One life at a time.
This entry was posted in choice, choices, choose, Lessons on Life, Life, My Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

