Monday Mornivation: Live in Love!

MLK

Today we celebrate the life of Dr Martin Luther King. We celebrate his life, legacy, and the dream that he desired for this nation. The question I ask is what are you doing to fulfill this dream and legacy?

With all the controversy and sad news in the world, are you choosing to Live in Love! It may sound simple, but it is very impactful. It’s so easy to point fingers and find faults, but love is the answer. Love was the simple message of Martin Luther King’s message.

Carry each day in love, choose to live each day with desire and passion to love.

About endiadavis

My name is Endia Davis, I am from a small town in Florida called Palatka. I am a Military Veteran, a Certified Transformational Life Coach. I am here trying to make my mark in the world. My heart's desire is to make an impact on someone's life. One life at a time.
This entry was posted in Monday Mornivation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Mornivation: Live in Love!

  1. heartwriter says:

    Beautiful Endia. This is the message we all need to breathe in. Love. Love. Love. I see you are showing up and posting regularly. Congrats. Keep it up, this is one way you are showing how to LOVE.
    Cheers and Blessings,
    Jenny

    Liked by 1 person

  2. endiadavis says:

    Thank you Jenny! I thank you for challenging me to “Just Show Up.” That phrase you spoke to me has led to me being consistent in my writing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

