I Quit My Job

I quit my job

Well…. actually  I quit my job last night! Yes! That’s right I quit my job! I was tormented, I toiled with why I should stay, I thought “what would people think” I just couldn’t do it anymore. I am just tired of it all. So I called the absence hotline and told them I would not be in.

It was a great company, but I came to the conclusion that I am tired of working towards somebody else’s  dream. I have so many dreams that I desire to fulfill in my own life. Working for someone else is not building my own dreams. It also doesn’t help that I am a full-time MBA grad student, put these things together there is not too much time left to do anything.

I am determined to do what I love and do just that. I am determined to find my niche. I would be lying if I said I knew exactly what I was going to do, because I don’t have it all pieced together.

I do know that I am putting this out into the universe believing that God will piece this all together for me as I put my self to action. I would be lying if I said I had a concrete plan. I would be lying if I said I didn’t have some apprehension, but I am determined to live the life I desire. I am determined to be happy.

I am happy that I took this leap of faith!

Blessings xoxoxo,

Endia

About endiadavis

My name is Endia Davis, I am from a small town in Florida called Palatka. I am a Military Veteran, a Certified Transformational Life Coach. I am here trying to make my mark in the world. My heart's desire is to make an impact on someone's life. One life at a time.
This entry was posted in choice, choices, Fitness, Health, uncategorized, beauty, Lessons on Life, Life, My Journey, persevere. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

